Our Customers Say it Best

  • I'm loving the new version of My Studio Assistant! Works great—very quick to upload!Elva Hook made elvahook.com
  • As a professional artist, promoting my work is essential. My Studio Assistant makes it easy to develop and maintain a marketing website.Tony Cook made tonycook.ca
  • I couldn't be happier! I'm in awe at how user friendly they've made this!!!Cynthia Gatien made cynthiagatien.com
  • My Studio Assistant has been an invaluable tool in my art making career.Brian Harvey made brianharvey.ca

  • I am delighted with My Studio Assistant. It's elegant, easy to use, and very affordable.Ann Tyre made anntyre.com
  • I am really happy with My Studio Assistant. Easy to use, looks great, and the service is amazing. I highly recommend it to anyone considering a new website platform for their work.Julie Himel made juliehimel.com
  • The folks behind My Studio Assistant respond quickly to my questions, and have made changes to the platform based on my suggestions.Tony Cook made tonycook.ca
  • WOW — What amazing service!Elva Hook made elvahook.com

Welcome!

Here are some useful things to know before getting started…

You can try out My Studio Assistant 'hands-on' without actually signing up
→ You'll be instantly logged in as a guest when you click the button below — we'll only ask for an email address if you decide to save any work you've done while checking us out.

Setting up your new website with My Studio Assistant is super-easy
→ Just choose a default layout, personalize your site's theme, add a few art works to your catalog, and you're good to go!

Your 21-day trial is totally risk-free
→ We won't ask for credit card information until you're completely satisfied that My Studio Assistant is the right solution for you.

Artist-Friendly Plans

Everything you need to reach today's fine art audiences — in one simple solution.

  • BASIC

  • Everything needed for a high-quality professional artist website.

  • $12

    per month – billed yearly, or $15 monthly
    • Unlimited storage & bandwidth
    • Unlimited galleries & works
    • Instant site setup & customization
    • Free custom domain name
    • Mobile & tablet-ready site templates
    • Artist-friendly control panel
    • Social media integration
    • Automatic resume builder *
    • Youtube & Vimeo integration
    • MailChimp mailing list integration
    • SEO-optimized websites
    • Simplified web stats & reporting
    • Rock-solid technology infrastructure
    • Online help & unlimited tech support
    • Free 21-day no-risk trial
  • PRO

  • Everything in Basic plus advanced pro-artist features — the total package.

  • $24

    per month – billed yearly, or $30 monthly
    • Private portfolios w/password security
    • Social media & search marketing tools
    • Extended multi-media capabilities
    • Gallery submission tools
    • Advanced dashboard & web stats *
    • Consignment & inventory tracking *
    • Integrated blogging tools *
    • Integrated "easy commerce" *

    * (coming 2016)

Already a subscriber? Sign in.

Log In
Forgot your password? →

Forgot Your Password?

No Problem! Just enter your email address to create a new one.


Contact Us

Have a question? Need more info? Just want to chat? Let us know!